Northern Lights

It is very important to stay informed of what’s going on up north. Otherwise, you might end up missing out on tunes like Tomas Andersson’s hilarious remake of ‘Young Folks’ or Anna Ternheim’s haunting duet with Fyfe Dangerfield. Glad sommar.

Here’s the full track listing:

  1. Drum Rhythm A – Koop
  2. Little Girl – Hanne Hukkelberg
  3. My Gods – Laakso
  4. Running from Love feat. ADL – Freddie Cruger
  5. What Else is There feat. Karin Dreijer – Royksopp
  6. Young Folks – Peter Bjorn & John (Tomas Andersson remake)
  7. Parliament Square – Stina Nordenstam (the Knife remix)
  8. A Spire – Tape
  9. Misread – Kings of Convenience
  10. Lovers Dream feat. Fyfe Dangerfield – Anna Ternheim
  11. Heartbeats (the Knife cover) – Jose Gonzales
  12. Luke Skywalker – Broder DanielÂ
Views All Time
Views Today

One thought on “Northern Lights”

  1. it’s taken me a while to say i thought your last mix was excellent. really made my saturday morning! particularly liked that warped version of peter, bjorn and john. btw, saw the video to the original at sonar:

Leave a Reply